Quantcast
Get the C# Masterclass for only $13

Reviews

Reviews

Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Fold hands-on: Foldable laptops now seem promising

David Imel January 6, 2020 115 shares
Reviews

OnePlus Concept One hands-on: OnePlus has a new vanishing trick

David Imel January 7, 2020 649 shares
Reviews

Hands-on: The Amazfit T-Rex smartwatch is rugged and cheaper than you’d expect

Jimmy Westenberg January 7, 2020 70 shares
News

The next-gen Asus Chromebook Flip debuts at CES (updated: hands-on images)

Andrew Grush January 6, 2020 77 shares
Latest
7.2
 

Sony Xperia 5 review: Not so Compact

Is it a miniaturized marvel or a diminutive disaster? Find out in our Xperia 5 review!
Oliver CraggJanuary 20, 2020698 shares
8.3
 

Google Pixel 3a review: The phone made for everyone

Is the Pixel 3a worth $399? Find out in our full review!
Justin DuinoJanuary 19, 20202336 shares
7.8
 

Sony Xperia 1 review: Ahead of the curve

The Sony Xperia 1 tries to make a case for 21:9 displays and doesn’t quite cross the finish line.
Eric ZemanJanuary 19, 2020853 shares
8.2
 

Samsung Galaxy Fold review: A showpiece, not essential

In this conclusion to our Samsung Galaxy Fold review we answer the most burning question: Is this phone worth $1,980?
Eric ZemanJanuary 16, 2020558 shares
8.2
 

ZTE Axon 10 Pro review: It packs a huge punch

Starting at just 599 euros, the ZTE Axon 10 Pro brings insane value to the flagship space. This is our ZTE Axon 10 Pro review.
Lanh NguyenJanuary 16, 2020539 shares
7.2
 

Mobvoi TicPods 2 Pro review

Mobvoi cleverly bypasses Apple's H1 chip, instead allowing users to say, "Hey Tico."
Lily KatzJanuary 15, 202055 shares
 

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 review: Solid smartwatch, inaccurate fitness watch

Read our Galaxy Watch Active 2 review to see if Samsung's smartwatch is right for you.
Jimmy WestenbergJanuary 15, 2020107 shares
 

Honor 9X review: Flashy new look for a familiar formula (Update: India pricing)

The Honor 9X boasts a triple rear camera setup and fancy diamond cut reflective design. But is this enough?
Robert TriggsJanuary 14, 2020144 shares
 

OnePlus 7T review: The pro you always wanted

The OnePlus 7T brings some of the most powerful flagship features to a device that costs half as much.
David ImelJanuary 12, 2020815 shares
 

Google Pixel Slate review: Overpriced convenience (Update: On sale)

The Google Pixel Slate brings the power of Chrome OS into a tablet/laptop hybrid design, but the convenience doesn't come without a premium.
Lanh NguyenJanuary 10, 2020347 shares
Load More
End of the line!